Global Outreach Initiative – Event #1

Global Outreach Initiative – Event #1

“Alone we do so little, together we can do so much”

Do you crave to know interesting facts about cultural and professional sphere of African countries? Do you ever wish to have a talk with students and professionals of different sections of the world?

IEEE Kerala Young Professionals is happy to reveal our first event under Global Outreach Initiative (GOI). We would wish to virtually take you to Africa, world’s second largest and second most populous continent. In collaboration with IEEE Nigeria Section Young Professionals and IEEE Kenya Section Young Professionals, we present before you our first event ‘THIS TIME FOR AFRICA’ . Here we come up with a perfect stage for you to start and dive into a different part of the globe.

Event Details

Date : 05/06/2021
Time : 07:00PM IST
02:30PM WAT
04:30PM EAT

Event is open for both students and professionals. Do you wish to network globally? Then what are you waiting for.
Grab your seats now by registering at :

Are you thrilled to know more about our event? We will be sharing more details soon!
Stay in touch!

#BeyondBorders #GOI
#ikyp #ieeeks #ieee

Leave a Reply